Executive Board



Dr. Mohamed Mabrouk


Honorary President

Prof. Dr. Arnaud Wattiez

Past President

Dr. Fatih Sendag


Past President

   Prof. Dr. M Ibrahim   


      Vice President

    Dr. Ahmed Al Balat


Secretary General

Dr. Rihab Awad


Dr. Joseph Nassif

Chairman of the Scientific Committee

Dr. Ali Akdemir


Chairman of the Young Endoscopists platform

Dr. Mohamed El Essawy